More and more people nowadays visit well-known places to take photographs of themselves, without looking at the place. Why do you think this is happening? Is it a positive or a negative trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As there are many circumstances where individuals visit new distinations just to click there pictures instead of actually admiring the unique features of that place. Reasons for such behaviour will be discussed further in this article alony with justification for my point of view for this trend.

The main reason behind this contemporary action of of ignoring real beauty of different places just to take there electronic pictures is social media. Social media is actually the reason behind most visits made by people to new places. Almost everyone click there photos when they go somewhere to different social engines like instagram Instagram, facebook and whatsapp. to Boxeid influencers Online go viral dore by millions of individuals, who so, they visit these places only because of influencers and try to copy thera the pletteras inages same places Precondly this trend & uages on wame poloe Another reason behind this seen to be Melatives or frienden

In my opinion, this is a negative trende because people are trying to capture there memories electronically but loosing sor much more that these new spots have to offer. For example, cwhen pa person visits ablackfor an attractive place for bunger jumping, he tries to recold his first time experience on this phone Or a camera and take ind forgets to looks al Scenery ahead of a look at real scenery other first goes with oth him, same goes time me experiences cabe river matany orising or visits to a uniquo Places.to conclude, one of the many reasons behind this ongoing trend of visiting trevelling to new destinations to click on only pictures instead of admiring eye-catching scenery is social engines used by individuals. I think this trend offers more drawbacks then trend is is more of a drawback than an advantage as a person only miss to make actual memory in brain by ignoring real attractiont and just pats coming back home with In Images of that place.