More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

Carbonate beverages are being drunk by growing[a] number of people. This essay will first suggest the reasons caused by this phenomenon are the lack of vitamins in the human body and and[b] feeling stressed. Then submit, replacing sugar-based drinks to natural fruit juices and keeping a healthy lifestyle the stress as the most valuable solution.

Discussing the reasons, the most common one is the deficiency of vitamins within the human body. This is because if nutriments in people’ body aren’t[c] suffiecent[d], the organism seeks sweetened water. Reasearchers[e] find that deficiency of vitamins such as zinc, chromium, iron, magnesium may lead to sugar cravings as well. The other cause is trying to turn down the stress. That’s because sugary foods can weaken the body’s ability to respond to stress. In the South Korea adolescent girls have cakes when they feel stressed and become overweight.

Obtaining nutrients could alleviate many of the reasons but it’s not healthier. People can contribute fruits and vegetables. Many fruits, vegetables, and whole grains are rich in essential vitamins and minerals. Meanwhile, the government may increase accessibility to healthier beverage options such as water, herbal teas, infused water, and natural fruit juices. The solution of drinking sugary drinks to turn down the stress is managing stress, such as regular exercise, balanced nutrition, sufficient sleep and spending time in nature. In the USA, 60% of individuals combat stress through the adoption of a healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, a likely reason why a number of people drink sugar-based drinks are the lack of vitamins and feelings of stress. I think people could manage these situations by obtaining natural beverages and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.