More and more plastic waste is polluting the world's cities, countrysides and oceans. What problems does this cause? What measures could be taken to solve them?

Today numerous people have tendency to pollute the countryside and oceans with plastic pollutions.This may have a number of detrimental effects on the environment such as reduction in the quantity of diversity, to tackle this problem government and some organizations may play a necessary role.

Firstly, a certain quantity of people contribute to the pollution with plastic wastes. This influences the biodiversity of the countryside and oceans. When people pollute the environment or land they damage productive layers of land. As a consequence, animals and insects can not feed on effectively. This may also influence total operations. As we know, there are some animals that feed on harmful insects. With pollution this chain of food can be disordered. Furthermore, this pollution may affect the level of water inside of the land that is also obstacle for plants. For instance, since the beginning of the 2000th the number of animals and plants have declined and one of the main contributors is pollution.

Government may implement some measures to tackle these problems. Firstly, government can apply some fines for pollution. In this case, people may try to avoid fines as a result, the quantity of plastic wastes can diminish. Secondly, in the modern world, most organizations have tendency to recycle plastics or use plastics more than once. Applying specific rewards or discounts can stimulate people to contribute to the organisations. For instance, today Walmart implements these types of measures as a consequence, they not only participate in reducing pollution but also keep existing customers or attract new customers.

In conclusion, today in a certain number of people contributes the pollution this may influence biodiversity and to solve these problems governments and organizations may implement a number of actions