More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

For a long period, workers around the globe migrate to countries with numerous opportunities. Qualified people like engineers, IT, and health-care professionals are taking positions in wealthy countries rather than practicing in their own country. While a reasonable amount of people are against this Other’s beliefs support the narrative mentioned above. I agree that eventually, it’s the decision of people whether they want to stay and help their country grow or they want to pursue their goals in well-developed nations.

To commence with, the paramount reason is the hefty salaries provided by the nations. Money is the primary motive behind working hundreds of kilometers away from your home. While some currencies are inadequate against others, people tend to choose work where the currency is high and stable. Standard of living also plays a role in the selection process while searching for positions overseas in developed nations. For example, Statistics Canada a government-owned entity shows that millions of people around the globe come to Canada for employment opportunities and to settle.

Moreover, a pleasant work culture is also vital when selecting a workplace, contributing to people selecting affluent countries over their own. While most developing countries have no perks or work-life balance, as a result, people are shifting to nations that possess these factors. Poorer countries force laborers to work overtime with no or very little pay. On the contrary developed nations provide frequent breaks and hefty compensations when associates work beyond their limit.

In a nutshell, factors like high salaries, better standard of living, and no exploitation of workers are making the workers choose wealthier nations over poor nations.