More and more students choose to move to other countries to study their higher education. Do you think the advantages of this outweight its disadvantages?

Nowadays, it certainly true that most students decide to go abroad to gain further education. In my view,I totally agree that this case will brign a lot of benefits to us. In this essay, I will discuss several advantages of education system from foreign countries through changing the countries.

Firstly, one of prominent benefits is learning in different environments. From these environments, a lot of experience, such as knowing different language, touching different culture, being able to build good communication, getting wide insights and so on, can be gained. As an example, a number of students from Myanmar are studying in Japan with many difficulties in communication because lauguage, culture and everythig is not same. Fortunately, they can approach to good relationship with foreigner. Then, they can easily learn by touching unlike environments.

Secondly, foreign education system can be useful and can give further knowledge that may suit in our environment if our students have changes to get valuable learning technique from other countries and these treasures can be effectively applied in our country. To exemplify, Noguchihideyou, the medical scientist, is my role model for me. He studied in Germany after his age was over 25 years old to approach higher education which was not able to learn in his country. Finally, he was a famous person in medical environment. Moreover, he created a number of drugs, and these drugs benefit a number of people all over the world.

In brief, moving to accept higher education from other countries can bring not only further learnt knowledge but also more and more experience for youth. Therefore, I definately agree that changing environment to study can fullfill huge successes for not only youths but also our country.