More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending a short time doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses for communities in poorer countries. Why young people choose to do so? Who will benefit more: young people or the communities?

In this modern era, a proliferation is observed in the helping of poor people by individuals, which is benefical for the country. In this regards, a huge of number of people from the rich nations are utilising their income in small duration a without doing any paid work and they were doing various works such as providing the knowledge and construction of new infrastructure for the poor people. There are paramount reasons behind why youth are choosing. However, i consider that both young people and communities will benefits from this which will be streamlined in the subsequent paragraphs.

According to some teenagers , they claim that it is very cruical to teach poor people and it is necessary to build a houses for them. Majority of young generations are highly witnessed to help the poorer countries in order to provide better education and making the houses for the needy people. Due to this, most of young people are able to develop their cogitive skills such as decision making, thinking skills, communication skill. Furthermore, there are lots of reason why teenagers are addicited help to poorer nation because they might have habit to help others .

Moreover, there are potential benefits for the young people as well as communities from this policy. To explicate, due to this policy, youth might able to gain tranquility in their mind. Also, they might gain reputation in front of family members and near one.

Similarily, due to this policy, there are few benefits for the communities as compared to young people like get better accomodations and reduce the stress about their finiancial problems.

To conclude, although there are huge number of reasons that why youth are helping the poorer countries because they gain popularity in front of family members and friends , there are also benefits to the young people and society like get peace in their mind and better infrastructure to live.