More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending a short time doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses for communities in poorer countries. Why young people choose to do so? Who will benefit more: young people or the communities?

In this modern era, a proliferation is observed in the helping of poor people by individuals, which is beneficial for the country. In this regard, a huge number of people from rich nations are utilizing their income for a short duration without doing any paid work, and they are doing various works such as providing knowledge and constructing new infrastructure for the poor people. There are paramount reasons behind why youth are choosing to help. However, I consider that both young people and communities will benefit from this, which will be streamlined in the subsequent paragraphs.

According to some teenagers, they claim that it is very crucial to teach poor people and it is necessary to build houses for them. A majority of young generations are highly witnessed to help poorer countries in order to provide better education and build houses for the needy people. Due to this, most young people are able to develop their cognitive skills such as decision-making, thinking skills, and communication skills. Furthermore, there are lots of reasons why teenagers are addicted to helping poorer nations because they might have a habit of helping others.

Moreover, there are potential benefits for young people as well as communities from this policy. To explicate, due to this policy, youth might be able to gain tranquility in their minds. Also, they might gain reputation in front of family members and those close to them.

Similarly, due to this policy, there are a few benefits for the communities as compared to young people, like getting better accommodations and reducing the stress about their financial problems.

To conclude, although there are a huge number of reasons why youth are helping poorer countries because