more developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their developement plans. some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggests that practical aid and advice are more important? discuss both the views and give your opinion.

People have different views on the importance of different aid by international organizations. While some people believe that the best way to help developing nations is financial support, others maintain that practical aid and advice are more essential. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument before elaborating on the reason why I am in favor of the latter

On the one hand, the idea that financial assistance would be wiser to achieve a nation’s success is attractive for several reasons. Firstly, the money flowing from international aid may help developing nations accomplish their development goals. It can foster the elimination of illiteracy and poverty. Furthermore, financial help can help emerging nations relieve the distress caused by man-made or natural disasters like drought, illness, and conflict. For example, a loan of approximately 400 million USD was sanctioned by Japan to Vietnam, which was used to improve the infrastructure, and the traffic and make buildings.

On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why practical advice may be far better than financial advice. Good advice is the key to success. A proper strategy and collaboration are required for long-term benefit and to help less developed countries be more self-independent. While corrupted governments may take financial aid advantages, practical aid can benefit directly to the citizens.

In conclusion, it seems evident that both financial aid and practical aid have their own unique advantages, but I maintain that practical assistance is more effective for the success of a country. Therefore, it is advisable to have more practical activities and advises for the improvement of developing countries