more developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their developement plans. some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggests that practical aid and advice are more important? discuss both the views and give your opinion.

International organisations often support numerous countries that are developing for their prosperous plans. While some people argue that financial support is essential for infrastructure development and capacity building, I strongly believe that empirical advice and suggestions are more essential than financial aid because they lead to sustainability and support for gaining practical skills.

On the one hand, financial support can improve infrastructure prosperity and build capacity for progressing countries. Commercial support can be used to fund critical infrastructure projects, such as roads, schools, hospitals, and other construction, which are pivotal for social growth and development because these are the basic amenities for individuals. Furthermore, monetary aid can lead to the development of some effective initiatives, such as training programmes and technical assistance, as they get enough money to arrange for these programmes. However, I strongly disagree with this notion, as it cannot lead to sustainability for developing countries.

On the other hand, practical advice and suggestions contribute to development in the long run and assist in gaining practical abilities. This is because it promotes sustainable advancement practices such as renewable energy and climate resilience, which ensure long-term economic growth. Moreover, providing support through practice advice can help those who are living in developing countries acquire practical skills such as problem-solving and multi-tasking. Therefore, I strongly agree with this argument that it will lead to countries’ growth and people’s cognitive development.

In conclusion, despite the fact that international organisations support several developing nations through money because of the planning of infrastructure and the development of effective initiatives, I strongly believe that practical support and preference can lead to long-term growth, and people might be more adept.