more developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their developement plans. some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggests that practical aid and advice are more important? discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is a contentious topic about the aid from global entities should be given to developing countries in order to facilitate them in their intentions related to the betterment of the governments. While there are different attitudes about the importance and type of aids, whether they should be linked to finance or practicality, I hold a viewpoint that providing developing countries with practical facilities and invaluable advice is of the utmost importance due to several rationales.

It is suggested by some that financial aid from well-known prestigious companies could exert far-reaching impacts on the citizens in multiple ways. First and foremost, authorities of developing countries could allocate donated money to revolutionize educational and healthcare facilities, thereby increasing the quality of life of the citizens. Providing medical care and opening door to better education opportunities would result in beneficial consequences and “financial gain”, stemming from better living conditions could be one of the examples of them. In addition to this, governments could allot the money from the financial contributions to technology field, which is one of the heated topics of nowadays. Should authorities invest in the projects pertained to the state-of-the-art technologies, it would have drawn the attention of young individuals, resulting in better engagement in this type of start-ups, which can play a representative role for a developing country in a global labor market in future.

There are several people who concur with the idea that practical aid and advice could be advantageous rather than giving money straightly to countries which have not achieved advanced standards of living. Looking from their perspective, supplying appealing practices could conduce the betterment of citizens in terms of technical skills. Offering training programs to improve people’s skills in several fields, such as agriculture, education, healthcare, or technology, both the economy and the number of skilled workforces will increase significantly. As charitable organizations are not sure about how the money they donated will be expended in favor of citizens or not, in order not to give room to hesitations, they should prioritize practical training courses over financial support. Furthermore, these companies could give advice on sustainable solutions and deep focus on capacity building, which would boost the economy while preserving nature. The role of the advice given by skilled people would be indispensable, as the implementation of them would result in even the transformation to the status of “developed countries”.

To conclude, having discussed both views about the significance of financial aid and practical skills & advice from international businesses to developing countries, I am of the opinion that offering training programs and giving great advice are more beneficial, owing to reasons aforementioned.