Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying fact that social skills play the most important roles in any organisation.As,some people argue that,social skills are main in addition to better qualifications for success. I definitely agree that social skills as essential as good qualification while recruiting new employees. In this essay,the reasons behind agreeing with this point of view to be analized with reliable employees before a reasoned conclusion to be drawn.There are many good reasons behind supporting that why employers putting on social skills in addition to better qualifications. To begin with social skills reflect a person’s to behaviour and ability to work and long term working relationships.For example, There are many personal traits such as creativity, honesty,leadership and good communication skills with others that contribute. That social skills is an adaptable method choosing employees. Apart from good qualification there are some other strong arguments behind the success of the job.A university degree doesn’t traits a person. At first, if recruitments are focused only on candidates technical skills. Undoubtedly, academic qualifications are also important because just as clothing. The first thing that the companies look for is that piece of paper before looking at an individuals experience. To sum up,there are strong arguments in favour of believing that social skills are a lot of importance in addition to qualification such skills are the key to success at work.