Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

In the modern era, there are a variety of ways to be happy. Most people agree that happiness cannot be bought with money. There are some reasons why it is hard to define happiness, and people can obtain ecstasy in different ways.

To begin with, most people say that happiness is vitally important and invaluable for all people. Therefore, they aspire to be happy in their life and work. Because of that, some people think that being happy depends on money and wealth. For example, if we observe, we can easily see people’s lives in which most of them are not happy, nonetheless they are reach. In addition, happiness is difficult to define, because it depends on the person. Poor person can be happy without money. Therefore, most people strongly believe that happiness cannot be purchase.

However, most people strongly agree with this notion, which they think we cannot buy happiness with money. Hence, people should try to find happiness themselves. For instance, if we resources between people, we can easily observe most people aspire to be happy with their family members and work. Therefore, they can get happiness without money. They say that people should get ambitions, at that time they feel happy.

In conclusion, it is evident that happiness is multifaceted and eludes a simple definition. While the pursuit of happiness may be influenced by financial circumstances, true happiness can be attained through personal aspirations and meaningful relationships.