Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Many argue that happiness cant not be bought as materialistic things and kept in a storage. It is an ambiguous sentiment that varies according to the state of people and believed to be acquired by achieving certain milestones that are set by people on their life.

Happiness cannot denoted by single statement as it is a vague topic to define. In general, It is considered as a form of emotion where one is fully satisfied on any phase of her or her life. Understanding oneself is the primary step in identifying source of joy and contentment. Some factors such as wealth good personal health of oneself and family members, peaceful and clean environment to live in are considered as manifesting elements of happiness. But instead of these general identification, having clear prospective of life is an only source of it’s identification.

Many people strongly believe that although, money can be helpful to buy various amenities and grant certain joy but its ability of generate optimum enjoyment and good sentiments are limited. In order to achieve happiness one should have precise concept about what they actually need in their life. For instance, some parents are happy by seeing their children s success, some by good relationship and others by living in luxuries they want but it is not considered right way to achieve happiness. Instead, prioritizing your dreams and yourself over others and following the path of what you actually want can lead you towards reach the peak of happiness. finally, the emotion of optimal satisfaction can be generated by accomplishing small milestones and heading towards future goal to complete.

In conclusion, happiness can not obtained by buying good and living in luxury, instead one can claim it by following the path of her or her heart’s realistic desires.