Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Many argue that happiness cannot be bought,as materialistic things cannot be kept in storage. It is an ambiguous sentiment that varies according to the state and is believed to be acquired by achieving certain milestones set by people in their life.

Happiness cannot denoted by a single statement,as it is a vague topic to define. In general, it is considered a form of emotion where one is fully satisfied in any phase of their life. Understanding oneself is the primary step in identifying the source of joy and contentment. Factors such as wealth good personal health of oneself and family members, peaceful and clean environment to live in are considered as manifesting elements of happiness. However, having a clear perspective on life is the only source of its identification.

Many people strongly believe that although money can be helpful in buying various amenities and granting certain joy, its ability to generate optimum enjoyment and good sentiments is limited. To achieve happiness one should have a precise concept of what they actually need in their life. For instance, some parents are happy by seeing their children’s success, some by good relationships, and others by living in luxuries they want but it is not considered right way to achieve happiness. Instead, prioritizing your dreams and yourself over others and following the path of what you actually want can lead you towards reaching the peak of happiness. Finally, the emotion of optimal satisfaction can be generated by accomplishing small milestones and heading towards future goals to complete.

In conclusion, happiness cannot be obtained by buying goods and living in luxury; instead, one can claim it by following the path of their heart’s realistic desires.