Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people these days are not concern adequately about environmental problems. There are several environmental issues that affect us the most, such as global warming, air pollution, deforestation and plastic pollution. There are two reasons why I think most people are not concern about environmental issues. The first one is they are busy with their work and unable to adequately care for the environment. The second one is they lack of education, they do not know how to take care of environment and do not know what is good or bad for environment.

There are several reasons why people who are busy with their work are unable to adequately care for the environment. The first one is lack of energy after hard work, they have to rest and go to work the next day. The second reason is some of the jobs are important such as construction workers, factory workers and public transportation drivers which is emit pollution.

There are also several reasons why people lack of education. The first reason is they do not have funds to pay for education. The second reason is the distance from their school is very far away from the place that they are living. The last reason is the war, there are war in some countries and that makes people do not have access to school.

In conclusion, I believe why people do not concern adequately about environmental problems, because they are focusing on their career. Even though they know what is going to happen. And the lack of education makes people unaware of the problems. These show that most people do not care about environment.