Most societies are based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they wanted, society could not function. Do you agree or disagree?

Many communities behave within some particular laws, and if there were no such rules than society could not exist on its own. I totally agree with the statement because levels of criminal activity will rise and there will be no isntitutuion that could control that situation.

Dangers connected with criminal activity will pose a significant threat to all of the people in that area. No laws and regulation of this issue will lead to large numbers of heists, murders, batteries and in general will make it dangerous to walk on the streets. For example, as it is in some poor African countries due to lack of control from the governments, territiories are being occupied by terrorists or other people making it difficult for society to exist as it is.

Even if the state will face some dangers, the rules have created some facilities to solve these problems. In many of countries there are such institutions as police, service of safety, or others. They maintain the public safety every day by fighting criminals and other organisations that are threatening society. However, in our case there are no laws, meaning no institutions as well. Consequentelly, there will be no chance of returning to normal and safe life without regulation.

In conclusion, regulations and some general rules are very important for keeping the community safe with no chance for illegal activity. These ensures that society will function properly.