Most societies are based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they wanted, society could not function. Do you agree or disagree?

The preponderance of the communities created on canons and it is often considered that communities could run, if human beings did not have limits in action. I absolutely agree with this opinion and think that humankind cannot exist without canons.

First of all, the crucial aspect of society is justice and in the absence of rules individuals cannot create it. Behaviors between people must be fair to continue the existence of society. Moreover, it should be controlled by someone or some group of people. For instance, even the first people had a leader who controlled justice between them. Furthermore, the leader tried to share their meal, which they hunted, in the same piece.

Secondly, mankind can be unpredictable and without restrictions they will not be able to trust each other. Membership in society means living in a common area and contacting one another. In addition, there should be punishments to stop people from committing crimes. For example, in our world there are constitutions and punishment systems that hold communities from crimes.

To conclude, I strongly believe that the general public cannot function without canons because of the unpredictability of humankind and to create justice.