Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree?

In every nation group there are an outcasts who have lost their homes. Thus, several train of thoughts believe that should they give to these people some funds, will it solve the problem. In my opinion, by allocating money to ensure a good life for them, it would not be the greatest decision, as such finance can be spent on other needs or the government can take care.

Nowadays, it is doubtless that the number of homelessness has increased significantly in every country throughout the decades. The reason for this explained by the fact that people might have either alcohol or drug addictions, financial or mental problems, which can cause struggling to accede to the civil rules and work laws. Accordingly, not only should the government increase taxes and create political parties or sponsor private organisations to help homeless people but the sponsorship must be allocated twofold during cold periods that of summer, to provide commodities and to accommodate a sanctuary.

In addition, since being addicted to illegal narcotics and having alcohol consumption, people as the result can gain detrimental affect on their mental and physical health. So by providing money, they will spend them on these bad habits , and not on necessary goods for life, unless it will be purchased and transported to people in need immediately, not in the form of the money. Nevertheless, the governments budget is limited, so giving cash is temporary solution. Hence, only by encouraging people to work can they amend for life by providing for themselves and paying taxes, the result of which will foster the counties economy.

To conclude, not only will the money can help the homeless, but also government assistance in providing medical services and work. Albeit, there will be people who are satisfied with such a life and will disburse all their help on harmful things.