Music plays a vital role in our society. How much has music influenced the way we think today? What do you think is key role of music in nowadays world?

Music is an essential part of human life. There are numerous way music influence people in current era. I believe music is connected with cultural heritage and it affects on individual mood.

To commence with, music play an important role in people’s lives. In many places music use as form of meditation and hypnotize. People listen music to upwind their self after hard work on workplace. Apart from this, music influence person mood. Different types of music affect on person’s mood and it relates to person performance. For example, according to scientists, music changed people thinking and performance. After listening music there were many dopamine released and its change mood of people.

Moreover, in technology era, there are different type of music is famous across the world. Some Music is particularly famous in some regions and festivals. It showcase our traditional heritage and difine our culture. For instance, in Maharashtra, Nashik dhol is the famous instrument music and it showcase a particular region music. Beside this, help of technology people listen several type of music in different province of the world and learn about that tradition and culture. Music use for distentive rituals occasion so it showcase the particular rituals.

To conclude, in this modern era, music has become famous across the world and every country make different kind of musics. Music connect with our traditional heritage and culture and it also reduce stress and depression of person. Some Music only play in an especial regional as well as rituals.