Newspapers have influence on people’s ideas and opinions. What are the reasons? Is it negative or positive development?

Newspapers and other ways of consuming the news has always effecting our ideas and believes sometimes, but whether it is a positive or negative development it really depends on how we act with what we hear and watch on the news in general and newspaers in particular.

The reasons why humans fall behind the influence of newspapers are numerous, and it is hard to merge the reasons into one big page. However, generally writing people always get impacted by the things around them especially what they hear through the day, but reading, listening, talking about the news has definitely demonstrated its impact on people’s minds through what they read. In rare occasions, I consider the newspapers to be a better sourse of knowing about what is occurring around the world, which means that this have a good development for the ones who read the newspapers. Sometimes, they can adiot new ideas and enhancing their prespective of a specific sides of life.

Mentioning the good impact does not mean that there is no drawbacks of newspaper. There are so many more people who was either done something they regret, or they have made a very unacceptable decisions and the real reason behind it was because they were influnced by the news channels.

To avoid the misinformations that we listen to, and in most cases find that this development was worst than what we thought about is to think carefully about what will we achieve from it if follow it and got affected by the news.