not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads . what are the reasons for this ? what can be done to fix this problem

In modern world where the numbers of people who drive cars increase significantly and the statistic of that some people don’t following the laws on the road sounds scary. The result of that the thousands of people die in car accidents.

On the one hand the scary statistic of how many people die on car accidents, makes us to feel that impossible challenge to solve it. The main possible reasons of this problem could be things such as the illegal ways to get drive license, bad vision on the roads and a driver fatigue. One of the most serious reasons is the driver who doesn’t now the rules. For example: in Central Asia countries to get a drive license you don’t have to know the rules and pass the exam, you can get it through know someone in government or just paid. The corruption is the main problem in some countries in the world. The next serious problem is bad infrastructure out of the big cities or in some poor countries. In my opinion main reason of accidents on highways is a bad vision and problem with quality of the roads. Following this the bad infrastructure on the roads make another problem as the driver fatigue. When you drive in a long time and you don’t have opportunity to stop and rest, this makes driver tired and result of this deaths on the roads.

On the other hand, in the future people can solve this huge problem and save million of human lives. Countries can add digitalization and AI on the process to get driver license. This feature with AI could solve problem with corruption immediately. Another moment the issue with bad vision on the road countries could solve just with waiting. In the future all roads would be better to drive, only one thing that they need just some time to become better. Driver fatigue could also be reduced if new rest areas were built along highways.