not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads . what are the reasons for this ? what can be done to fix this problem

Some individuals don’t care much about traffic rules while driving. This essay will discuss the possible reasons of this trend and give solutions in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, majority of drivers suffer from overconfidence and believe that their skills are enough to them to ride a car in high speed or using a phone. This is illegal and also can lead to some serious accidents. I believe that, first solution can be stricter penalties, in fact increasing fines so that drivers stop carelessly driving. In addition, increasing the numbers of speed cameras on roads helps to decline the number of accidents making it safe for children

On the other hand, second major reason can be that, most of the drivers may not be aware of new rules, which means they are more likely to ignore new signals or signs without knowing it. Hovewer, some of them can be aware of these signs but choose to not obey because used to old style of riding. I reckon that, recently applied rules need to be advertised well with using social media. Government need to increase awareness towards this, not only with applying new rules but also explaining it clearly.

To sum up, I strongly believe that, while many drivers ignore traffic rules because of a lack of fear or poor habits, there are clear ways to fix this. By increasing fines and using more speed cameras, governments can force people to drive more safely.