now a days many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation.

in the contemporary era, people are prefer to start self business. it is admittedly true that self employment is one of the major career goal for individuals, rather than taking job in an organisation. there are some logical reason so they choose this option however, it also have negative impact on our economy.

there are a number of causes for person to selected themselves to be a self employee. first of all, in today’s time people want more freedom. they don’t like to engage themselves in a regulation which made by other person. They enjoy thrir life with their own rules therefore they would like to start their self business which give them flexibility. Moreover, when they will be their own Boss they will capable to do all their wishes what they love to do. contrastly if they work as a staff in a company they must be do their responsibility in addition they have to maintain some vital roles and have to work certain hours at a day.its sometime make their life boring so people tend to have their own organisation where no one can not talk on their world.

Although a significant number of public choose the aim to become self employee which not only has conveniences but also its demonstrate some drawbacks. To begin with, the economy of a nation depends on their employees. if all the young take the vision to be self employed its definitely diminish our financial stability around the nation. Because if company does not find the sufficient number of labour there will be less proportion of product manufactured. as a result it would be less possible to export commodity to other country which will be a berrier for earning foreign currency.

in conclusion, though self employment is convenient for public besides its also notion that in near future its might be provide some economical disadvantages for a country