now a days many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation.

Currently, being self-employed is a widespread option among most individuals, rather than getting a job in a company or organization. Although there are several perks of being self-employed, a few things about self-employment may cause some problems.

On the one hand, the main reason for running own business is flexibility. People can set their working hours from anywhere and at any time, allowing for a better work-life balance. Moreover, self-employed people often have the opportunity to earn more and to create a work environment that suits their preferences and tastes. However, office workers may not have freedom in planning their schedules, which often leads to limit their actions. Secondly, many office employees receive a fixed salary, preventing them from earning more. A heavy workload and deadlines can also cause stress and tiredness.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of being an own boss. The self-employed often miss out on some benefits provided by employers, such as retirement, health insurance, and holidays. What is more, working alone can result in feelings of loneliness and isolation, which has an adverse impact on human well-being and mental condition. Additionally, there are some difficulties in maintaining work-life balance. In some cases, self-employed workers spend more time on their work than their personal lives. Finally, people running their own business may need to learn other skills apart from their expertise, such as marketing, finance or management.

In conclusion, despite some drawbacks of self-employment, it is a common choice, rather than being a company employee.