Now a lot of people in college are doing academic study. We should encourage them to learn vocational skill (like plumbers and electricians). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the population of graduates is increasing continuously. Numerous numbers of subjects are taught in colleges and according to the requirements of society for vocational skills, the government is responsible for making them learn these topics. I firmly believe that the existence of technical jobs is crucial for the growth of the country in various fields.

Firstly, it is evident that engineering subjects such as electrical engineering and mechanical engineering are not as favorable as other topics such as arts and fundamental sciences due to the fact that engineering ones require smart memories and extensive practice. In addition, educators should employ various strategies to make these subjects more engaging and appealing for students. Thus, their solid foundation such as mathematics and physics should be strengthened for undergraduates.

Equally importantly, the government is responsible for managing facilitated opportunities for students and teachers to bring encouragement for technical subjects. Although most residents believe that payments are cheap for technical jobs and they are extremely hard to perform. Consequently, the government should increase the price for these jobs. In addition, some methods of right teaching should be learned by their tutors by high-performance experts.

By way of conclusion, in my opinion, there must be various encouragement for learning engineering subjects. Professors and the government have duty to raise this by different methods and facilities. In addition, pupils should study more and get familiar with vast majority of solutions and problems because in the industry having academic qualifications may not suffice for clients.