Now many people have seriously increased the use of artificial intelligence. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Artificial intelligence has transformed both our professional life and human daily routine. This essay will suggest that AI allows help anytime and using that saves time are main benefits, while the free version has a limit and has bad sides of sharing personal information are the primary drawbacks.

One of the main disadvantages, most of the AI’s high salary is a disadvantage. Currently many AIs are experts in their own suitable way, However, it has limitations for each AI to spend some time sending photos, after that it needs money. However, payment for all AI is too expensive. Furthermore, a number of individuals are sharing their personal information with AI. In this modern world secrets have been being relevant by hackers. For this reason, money is withdrawn from the bank account, and private messages from Instagram and Telegram accounts are accessed. For instance, after researching AI history hackers can easily break bank accounts and social media also.

Despite these drawbacks, the advantages of using AI is, it is approachable for all time. This means that it is usable for anytime such as, even at 1a.m. It can help it to not have rest. Additionally, it gives answers very quickly. As a result, time is saved and challenging problems are solved by AI easily and clearly. For example, you have voice massage, but need written form in this situation Whisper also Atter ai could help.

On balance, the most beneficial AIes have payment and hackers could see personal information clearly outweigh using anytime and not wasting time.