Now many people have seriously increased the use of artificial intelligence. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

The use of AI is increasingly common in daily life. There are certainly some disadvantages to this trend, however, from my perspective, it is generally a positive development.

Undeniably, an increase in artificial intelligence offers some drawbacks. Firstly, we can be highly dependent on these tools, which leads to global and social issues. By using these tools, we may lose the ability to think independently, without relying on outside help. Over time, it will be difficult for us to think and solve problems independently, and rely only on our knowledge. Moreover, in the foreseeable future, we might be so addicted to this help, thinking the information that provides AI 100% correct. But in some cases, there is a possibility that some information that AI gives may be incorrect, and we cannot rely on it. This could lead to some global issues, which can negatively affect us.

Such disadvantages notwithstanding, I believe that this tendency is mainly positive. The main reason is that AI can be very helpful in different things. For instance, in the past, if people wanted to learn something new, they did a large research which not often led to some beneficial discoveries. However, by using AI, this information can now be found faster, saving time for other things. Furthermore, with the help of these artificial tools, many problems can be solved faster, more efficiently, and more accurately, especially in calculations, data analysis, and etc. Some recent research shows that robots can solve many issues, from health to education, providing good solutions, that people cannot find. This will obviously help doctors, businesses, governments and individuals make more informed decisions.

In conclusion, although the increasing use of artificial intelligence can sometimes be seen as a negative development, I think that it is primarily an advantage, which leads to positive developments in the future.