Nowadays, a lot of offices have open-space design instead of separate rooms. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In our modern society, an enormous work placement is being builded in open-space designs, while separate offices at job are not so ussual and demanded. Some people argue that individuals can not concentrate at work and always distract from other employees in open-space design, however others prefer it because of they feel themselves more comfortable among other workers.

The most significant advantage for open-space rooms is considered that now, the public need to have the communication with each other at job to be more greatful and peaceful to continue work. Therefore, It enhance their mood which may increase their productivity, and, as a consequence, the occupation will be more wealthy. What is more, employees can discuss their issue, and find the solution together. For instance, a lot of companies demantish their own old offices and build a new one. In addition, open-space offices advocate directors to control their workers. They do not need to spend an additional time to checking all individuals, what also will encourage rising a condition to companies.

On the other hand, some people argue that not all individuals work in open-space design rooms fairly, therefore, they prefer to communicate instead of working and, ussually, this leads to drop shares. Indeed, not all chiefs and workers are honest and work without contributing to progress and rise of company. A clear illustration of this is a lot of companies were closed because nobody encouraged the job and spended time to talks.

In conclussion, open-space design have a numerous problems, but ,also, it consists a lot of benefits, which help enhance productivity at work.