Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Food plays an important role in the human body, and the way it is prepared today is much easier than in the past. Therefore, its improvement plays a significant role in people’s lives.

Undoubtedly, using easy methods to prepare food changes our daily lifestyle. Firstly, employers who work full-time don’t have enough time to prepare food for longer hours. Secondly, students who do not live with their families use easy food recipes to prepare their food. Last but not least, doctors recommend that we eat healthy food that contains less spice and is easy to prepare, which is healthy for our body and mind.

On the other hand, foods that are easy to prepare make people lazy and unproductive. Furthermore, easy preparation of food changes our traditional food recipes. For example, people are now finding easy recipes to prepare their meals as soon as possible. As a result, they forget their own traditional food recipes. Furthermore, people frequently consume processed foods that are harmful for their health. In addition, people now rely on restaurants that offer home delivery. Although it is harmful for their health, they eat regularly.

Furthermore, food preservation improved day by day. However, we should be careful about our own traditional food. Additionally, food recipes are changed and it is easier to prepare food. The government should come forward to identify the adulterated restaurants to reduce food disease.

To conclude, food preparation becomes easier and more flexible and it plays an important role in the human body.