nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? whatcan be done about lack of sleep?

Getting enough sleep is indeed a big problem for humanity. Despite this, many people are still sleeping less due to excessive work and studying for a successful career in the future, which contributes to an unhealthy lifestyle. Many psychologists are giving useful advice on the bad impact of sleeplessness can help to reduce it.

It is suggested that the primary reason is the lower level of sleep. This trend is two-fold. Firstly, the rise of extra work and building a career has meant there are so many hours wasted in this way. In addition, in search of a more contemporary life, many meals and foods have been deteriorated by chemical substances and eating out of order into modern life. These two factors alone are responsible for dramatic changes in our healthy lifestyle and stable sleeping routine. Astonishingly, both of them are byproducts of human health and the constant need for productivity.

Having said that, there is still hope to solve this issue by involving the government. It is common knowledge that, however big food producers are, they have to abide by the law, which means the lawmakers have the ability and the power to put a stop to it. What they can do is to introduce laws that promote good health production or, at least, ensure those who break the law are fined and punished. In addition, if we feel sleeplessness is a big problem, we ought to treat it like other major problems and start learning by following a psychologist’s advice on our actions in the long run. For example, social media, TV shows, and public places can be organized to improve human health to be more productive and effective.

It is said that many people worldwide are sleeping too much. In this essay, I inspected the reasons, such as the rise in sleep duration, improving more they need and provide probable ways to tackle them, including laws being introduced to promote fresh food production to be healthy and getting enough sleep.