Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.What problems can lack of sleep cause?What can be done about lack of sleep?

There is a plethora of reasons that disturb sleep disorder or nigh mare for most people. Among them the main causes may be anxiety due to internal or external problems, over consumption of addicted food or liquid and nature of work. Firstly, some people suffer from insomnia due to over thinking about something despite the condition is not frivolous, but others wary about the family problems, issues from work. Consequently, they could achieve sound sleep due to abnormal sleeping pattern in long term. In addition, most students eat or drink some addicted food or liquid such as coffee or tea, energy drink, salad of tea leaves. The effects of consumption this kind of snack foods lead to insomnia, therefore, even if they finish their study, they may have a bad habit of sleeping disorder. Finally, employees or freelancers such as bus driver, security, nurses or doctors, writers suffer from serious problems about sleeping due to their work nature. In long term, although they are leaving this type of job, they could still have a sense of dissatisfaction of sleep due to not having sufficient number of sleeping hours.

However, as sleeping imbalance is not a kind of disease, people can change their habits or behavior to have enough sleep either by taking some medicines such as melatonin or other vitamins, or by treating with healthy balance diet. Furthermore, when a person has anxiety or problems, he or she should tell to other family members to relief stress or pressure. Insufficient sleeping hours could be treated by taking counselling from a reliable person. Last but not least, the students should reduce taking the amount of liquid, containing high dose caffeine so that they would have better slept habit as well as their mind and body would be healthy.

In conclusion, there are many easy solutions to take care of getting good sleeping habits, regardless of having many disturbing factors leading to lack of sleep.