Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

Stress is a common problem in today’s hectic lifestyle. These days, due to long working hours, lots of workers have become victim of stress, which they were not before. There are so many reasons and solutions for the same which are discussed below.

First and foremost reason is crises in the job market. People are very insecure about their jobs and they do as many hours as they are asked for. Secondly, short deadlines of work completion. In this case employees feel pressurized and stressful as they have to submit their work within the deadline period. Apart from this, new updation in technology also plays a vital role in stressful corporate world. Which is why because employers are not familiar with the new software update and it takes long to learn and implement it also, during this time they remain tensed and stressed.

Every problem comes up with the solutions. In order to make employees’ stress free employers should arrange one day for leaser activities every month. In the result workers will feel rejuvinated. Moreover, employees should be given day off or a half day in case of relationship break up, health and safety purpose. In addition, group concept shoud be introduced. For example, One project should be divided among whole group, so that workload will be bifercate to all equally.Not only this but work will be finished quickly.

In conclusion, undoubtedly world has become faster and so workloads are. However, by taking some viser and workfriendly steps from both employers and employees, they can stay stress and tension free also, growth of the company will be on next level.