nowadays many people send their children to boarding schools so that they can time to work. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In developing world, it is common to see that parents are assigning their children to boarding schools because of becoming a popular.In this essay, I will explain the reasons why boarding schools are becoming a popular in current years and then propose solutions.

The causes of sending children to boarding school are varied and majority of boarding schools are being utilized instead of public schools.First cause of why many parents are sending their children to boarding school is convenience for busy parents. Nowadays many parents are going to overseas in order to earn much money or their work related to foreign trade, which is why they want their chidren to go to school and be under control by someone. Aside from this, the boarding schools are providing high quality education. Nowadays many boarding schools arw attrackting teachers who have qualifications. By doing so they are improving education and becoming a popular around the other schools and these steps are attracting many parents to them.

To remedy this problem, governments and educators can take several steps. The former, first of all, can consider their support of public schools. They, for instance, can provide them by giving modern technologies, such as, computers and electronic black boards. This phenomenon can lead to becoming a popular which public schools among the others. Additionally, authorities can make a different by inacting laws about firing elder age teachers. Nowadays a lot of teachers cannot find a well-paid jobs because of many elder teachers who are still working at schools. When they do that, they will attract many individuals to them.

In conclusion, the principal causes of assigning children to boarding schools are convenience for parents who work overseas and boarding schools are attracting teachers who have high experience. Neverthless, several solutions, such as government-supported with modern technologies and sending teachers who have high level certificates rather than boarding schools, can tackle the issue.