Nowadays, more and more children play computer games. Why do you think this is the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

In the current time, playing VR games becoming the prevalent trend among youngsters. This essay will discuss what can be the reason for this unhealthy activity and why it has a negative impact on child’s physical and mental well-being.

To begin with, as we live in the contemporary world with prevailing technologies it is evidents that toddlers and school kids use a laptope or other hardware devices for their educational purpouses. Nevertheless, some kids can use their computers on another terms, such as playing games. Some kids are kinds of a binge gamers as they waste their 50% of time, sitting next to computers. Children are easily can be distracted and once they played an entertaining game it can be challenging to allocate their time properly. Also, some games are magnificent and so ideal from that real where we leave and thus, children are just hide from the reality they are trying to avoid. Some teeangers can have a diverse problems in their lives, relating to their family and educational conditions. Hence, they are struggling with these problems via entertaining games that will distract them from issues.

Concerning does it postive or negative impact, it has been considering as a serious issue due to the fact that it is the average addiction as alcochol addiction. Because individuals can not restrict themselves from the playing a negative games. Playing game can also has a brainwashing effect, as the various game creaters try to make their games more memorable from other ones. For example, there are some repetative quality of games that do not have any meanings that contributes cildren’s irritation.Another ones can have a violent content, dipicting murdering, burglary, and assaulting on it. For example, researchers have conducted that children who play violents games are more prone to have an angry issue and easily engage in fights.

In conclusion, there are sevaral contributor factors to game addiction, as it can be provided with various factors in children formative years. And it leads to a negative consequences, as games not alaways have a positive influence on youngsters formative years and foster children to be irritated and be violent toward people they don’t like.