nowadays, more and more tasks at home and work are being done performed by robot. Why do you think this is happening? Is it positive or negative development?

Inarguably, the subject of robots performing more daily tasks in our current lives whether it is at work or at home is a thought provoking one, simply because there are various ways to explain it such as that robots are more time efficient and reduce the workload that may be required of a human.

What cements my view is my adamant belief that despite people’s oppostion, robots indeed make the daily life of human much more easier, simply because they do not require bathroom or lunch breaks while they’re on the job. Additionally, they do not get tired or sick so they can perform 24/7. Not only do robots perform daily tasks with more precision, but they also require less time and reduce the effort required from humans since they are only required to supervise the tasks completed by robots. They only require maintenance every given periods of time. These are all advantages that many people including me find of great avail forcing opposers to reconsider and not turn a blind eye to what is really crucial to consider.

Considering the aforementioned explanation. I truely believe that robots completing daily tasks at work or at home has a positive effect on the daily human life, since it provides much more time for humans to have time to take care of themselves and their loved ones, which increases their quality of life and overall health including both physical and mental health. Not to mention having more time to spend with their loved ones. These are all constructive consequences that clearly tip that scales against any destructive ones robots might have.

To sum up, I adamantly believe that the existence of robots and having them perform daily tasks instead of humans will have numerous postive effects on the human lives owing to the previously clearly explained reasons.