Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently alot of people decide to move away from their families and friends for work purposes. According to me, it is the hardest desicion one can make but it also comes with alot of advantages, which we will be discusing in this essay.

Moving away from your loved ones is tough but when a individual decides to stay alone it also helps to make them understand certain responsiblities. For example- Many gradutes decide to move countries in order to find a great job, and when they finally decide to stay alone they had to all the work such as grocerry shopping, laundry, cooking and many more. This helps them to be more responsible and independent, also gives helps them to gain more knowlegde. Staying away and managing your work with your household chores also helps them to manage their time accordingly.

Another advantage is that it gives them more opportunities. Moving to a different place can help people to find work that is more suitable and offers more opportunities. For example- some places of our country does not have alot of jobs to offers which results in people moving to metro cities where there is abundance of jobs that they can apply.

In conclusion, Moving away is hard but also provide certain benifits and teaches a person alot.