Nowadays most green energy is becoming evermore prevalent in both developed and developing countries. Some argue they greatly reduce costs and are better for the environment, others believe they are a serious threat to energy security. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Actually, the whole world uses green energy and this proportion is likely to statistically increase. However several people in opinion that it is a negative development for our energy security, others argue this decrease costs and a more helpful and useful for environment. In this essay I will describe both views, but personally, I think it is contributes to undermine the preservation of nature.

On the one hand, It is really greatly reduce costs, we most people supply that the issue is overemphasized, so there is nothing to wonder. Because We receive an enormous quantity of energy from nature, and initially we see the benefits, and it seems like non limitation of green energy. Green energy such as oil, and other may be contributes to the affordable Colocations.

On the other hand, the resources are not infinitive, and it is a dangerous to improving of using them for our comfort. Because, may be not today, not tomorrow, but one day we will see how we undermine the reliability of preservation nature. It a great solution of issue to use renewable energy, they are infinitive, if we learn how to recycle this energy to the different type of energy, the earth would be saved. Today many experts, scientists also advocate the adoption of using renewable energy. But their choices remain ignored.

In summary, world uses the type of energy that is limited, and it will have negative or even lethal consequences. But overwhelming majority of people ignoring it. So it is better option to use renewable energy like water, wind and energy from sun.