Nowadays older people often live in retirement homes with people of their own age instead of living with their children. Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent years, retirement houses have been filled with golden ager. It is often argued that older people would prefer to live together in retirement home. I disagree with this argument for the two main reasons that will be explained in this essay.

In the beginning, it is preferable for each parent to spent their live among their beloved family. In other words, If a mother spends the rest of her life with her family, she will ne much happier and have better physical and mental health. In Egypt for instance a search was don on 2022 on 120 golden ager. The result show that 90 percent of parents who live with their children in their house obtain better memory that the others who spend their last days apart of their children. There for it is better for the parents with their young people.

In addition, What a great pleasure for elder than enjoying their time with offspring. When adolescent spend more time with the elder they not only have fun but also learn from their experience. A prominent example in my class last year, students who have their grands with them at home were achieving higher mark than others as elders have more time to study with them. Thus, What can we said is that living with the older people in the house is has a many advantage on both parents and children.

In conclusion, after this essay has proved why it is important for older to live with their children. I would claim that it is a significant opportunity to show some appreciation for those who spent their life for their minors.