Nowadays some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes the anti-social behaviors of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

It is unfortunate that in the midst of vast progress of society in every field of life there is a rapid increase in growth of anti-social behavior. People commit crimes and become less respectful to each other. In the following paragraphs, I shall analyze some of the causes and suggest some way forward.

Today we live in era of technology where the world has become shrunk and people can connect each other via telephones, internet etc. Still the people do not call each other, when some of them are wealthy and the other are jealous from them. When there is no financial balance in a society the weak one will do crimes because he has a greed for desire.

The changing family structure is another main cause of crimes. Earlier, people live in joint families where children were kept under inspection, but now people live separate where children remains unattended. While both the parents are earning and they spent whole day on duty or job. Children are alone in home so they watch TV shows of their desire. They are exposed to any type of TV serials of violence.

The individuals, government and the society itself should play role to fix this problem. To begin with, people should strike a balance between work and family time. Government should bring policies to specify work hours for every individual. More and more employment opportunities should be brought for the unemployed youth.

To put down in a nutshell, I pen down saying that anti social behavior can be minimized by taking simple measures for which individual and government should collectively take steps.