Nowadays, there is an increase in social problems including teenagers. Many people think that it is because parents spend more time at work and less time with children. Do you agree or disagree?

Social issues among teenagers have become a central part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents argue that the problem of the increasing prevalence “zyadt antshar of social issues among young adults is directly linked to parents dedicating all their time to their jobs at the expense of their children, opponents disagree. In my opinion, mother and father should always be present in their sons’ lives, this would make more positive impacts than negative ones around the world.

To commence with, there are several arguments supporting my belief. The most prominent one is that guardians’ support is essential for both the mental and the psychological health of their children. Firstly, according to research conducted by Western Sydney University 60 per cent of kids with traveling parents tend to have more psychiatric illnesses that could lead to many social troubles. Secondly, bonding between family members reduces stress and provides a safe space for individuals to express themselves and share their feelings. Furthermore, spending more time with the small members of the family can help in evaluating their actions specially in social life.

another point to consider, parental guidance is essential to the youth from an early age. As to develop their personality and teach them how to interact with the outer world and what is right and what is wrong. For instance, a survey carried out in the United States reveals that parental supervision is crucial for preventing crimes at tender ages by more than 50 percent and also, a decline in challenges that teenagers face in their day-to-day life.

To conclude, there are valid concerns that parents are spending more of their time at work and less with their minors. As a result, this can contribute to significant challenges in the social part of their lives. Therefore, parents should prioritize some of their time for their kids and strive for a balance between work and home responsibilities, as to foster harmony and engage positively with their toddlers.