Nowadays, there is an increase in social problems including teenagers. Many people think that it is because parents spend more time at work and less time with children. Do you agree or disagree?

An increasing concern for many people around the world is a large number of crimes caused by teenagers. While a common opinion is that it is caused by lock of supervision of children by their parents because they spend most of the time at their workplace; however others believe that there are other reasons that create social problem. In this essay I will examine both sides of argument and provide my overall opinion.

Perhaps the main reason why people think that younger’s are joining social crime is because guardians are not taking care of their sons or daughter properly. There is no doubt that parents are the mirror of their children. It is commonly believe that child who have grown up with their grandparents seem more likely to become more polite person than others. Normally, they have retired already from economic activities, so they can spend with children and they can teach them etiquette lessons.

On the other hand, some adolescent specialists claim that social media and lack of taking ethical subject create small and large social issues. Nowadays younger’s are being motivated from some violent content on social media. As mobile devices have become of their lifestyle, some students watch violent videos, which abuse street animals made by video creators. Many expert assert that it could affect their awareness of the dignity of life. Furthermore, there is one trend that a lack of ethics subject in a curriculum. I believe that schools should tech students morality to them.

To sum up, parents spending less time with their children also create some social issues but schools and all other adults should have a responsibility to teach them about morality and ethics.