Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the era of modernization mass amount of garbage product has become common problem of world and humans sre suffering from pollution which is cause by themselves. In this essay I will discuss why I feel this is happening and explore the measure government need to take to bring this under control.

Firstly, pollution exists because we human exists. Human desire and needs are fulfill with varieties of items in daily basis and while using materialistic things due to lack of management waste are being produce. In addition, large number of population ultimately result increase in quantity of rubbish production. Along with irresponsible behavior of people is the basis of clearly visible waste material and trash. People are utilizing more and more plastics, packaged gods and through out junk inside of rivers, streets, oceans, and in different places. Therefore, massive amount of consumption and negligence are the reason behind more and more rubbish production

Environmental protection is much easier said than done. People are usually reluctant to take action to change their behaviors. I think the best way, government instead can take some steps to remediate the problem. First of all, legislate laws to encourage the producers or manufacturers that use Eco-friendly materials during production. For example, compensating their energy costs or cutting down the product tax. Next, government can run canpana, awareness program and strictly implement regulations to clean environment.

In conclusion, it depends on the people to convert a better world and have responsible consumption. However, if government regulate business and introduce laws to encourage more environmentally friendly practice, this can be reduced to a manageable level.