Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, global warming is increasing day by day.People are often using unnecessary products,such as plastic. In this paragraph, I will discuss causes and solutions.

On the one hand, there are multiple reasons regarding wasting food and garbage. Firstly, individuals are dumped waste on the road and no proper planning to relocate. Although it has an effect on the ozone depletion layer, and cancer both have individual causes. Secondly, people are not properly managing the food and wasting it outside the home.In addition, plastic packaging items are also dangerous for human life to directly affect the blood cancer.Moreover, companies make that type of hazardous product.For instance, when friends go on restaurants there are outweigh food buy and subsequently that some food are wasting due to more food buy rather than given anyone poor people.

On the other hand, the government should play a vital role in enhancing the world, through proper planning and campaign.However, social media also campaigns the awareness of wasting food and dumped waste on the road. In spite of the professionals are also lectures on university or colleges about wasting products and how harmful to our life, and how to prevent it. People’s also responsibility to be a citizen to secure their city and clean and green energy provide.

In conclusion, be a citizen of individuals comply rules and regulations.The Government should reduce the waste and strict action against industries who don’t follow rules and use this types of hazardous products. The Government would enhance the world and environment sustainability.