Nowadays yung people spen less time on outdoor activities in the natural environment, such as hiking and mountain climbing. Why is this the case? What can be done to encourage them to go out?

nowadays, young people are not excited in outdoor activity during summer holidays are Weekend. They are not bad adequate physic because they prefer a indoor activity. I am going to discuss problem about this topic.

Predominantly, there are a plethora of reasons tanager love indoor. First and Foremost is smart gadgets like smartphone, laptop, Television, tablet etc. This is entertain us very much. They used to watch a millions of movies and play billions of games through PlayStation. In recent days, global warming also play a great role they causes the brain tumor and then skin disease, Further employees they finish the pending work in the weekend. For instance, India old boy getting addiction from e-sport. He couldn’t get recover from that addiction and he commits and suicide.

On the flip side, everyone should control the screen time. rather, they used to pay the ground. Its enormous for our physical and mental fitness. Parents get aware of our children screen play and control it. And worker should able to finish the task weekdays Monday to Friday. They don’t postponed to weekends. They should play with Childern in weekend they can do such kind of things like hiking and mountain climbing exercise. For instance, China government on 2022 itself they introduced a new law of school children they play minimum two hours a day in playground. It will help to relax the students muscles and brain.

To summarize, in full of technology world and hectic profession. We have to separate the time and fix the schedule for a outdoor activity.