Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world. Explain some possible reasons for this problem, and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, the problem of obesity is becoming more common. Young people are most at risk because they often do not watch their lifestyle, but there are also many adults who suffer from obesity. Let’s look at some causes and solutions to this problem.

One of the main reasons why people suffer from obesity is a poor diet. If a person does not follow some rules of good nutrition, he may begin to gain weight, which will subsequently lead to obesity. Teenagers, especially, may be at risk for this disease, as a result of the fact that young people have a lot of fun, study and do not care about proper nutrition. People who don’t follow their diet often eat excess sugar and fat. Moreover, they don’t get enough protein and other beneficial elements.

To reduce the risk of obesity, people need to watch their diet. A person following the rules of nutrition can have a good effect on his health. To improve your diet it is essential to include more protein, so, people need to eat meat, diary products and other products that contain protein. Besides, it is important to consume enough minerals, vitamins and other beneficial nutrients. Thus, if a person improves his diet it can solve the problem of obesity.

In conclusion, there are can be many reasons of obesity, but the main is a poor diet. There are many people that don’t care of their health and it can lead to a problem such obesity. Nevertheless, this complication can be avoided due to proper diet.