oday news plays a crucial role in people's lives and more significantly influences people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

With the fast pace of variations in a worldwide, it has become increasingly common for social networks to broadcast extensive amount of daily news in numerous topics in order to maintain people’s awareness about global changes. The main impulse behind this circumstance lays high level of enthusiasm towards broad outlook and modern education. While there are some concerns surrounding illegitimacy of displaying news, I believe that it might bring more good than harm when viewed through the lenses of entertainment and globalization.

Currently, as advancements in technology is being intensive, people have necessary opportunities to encourage themselves with several gadgets in order to accelerate and flourish their life. Admittedly, in the past when people had not quick access for the internet, news and distant communication was extremaly inconvenient. However, these sort of inaccuracies and obstacles have not been occurring , since the introductions of contemporary technologies as they have opened various doors for long-waited availabilities such as rapid telecast of news, international negotiations, and online education system. Consequently, these equipment have intentioned the social platforms to display every single global news, because this is what people wanted and waited for several centuries.

In my view, broaching huge flow of news in a daily basis has two main benefits in todays world. Firstly, nowadays it is comparatively fast and comfortable to search for any kind of knowledge or sites to get an answer for almost unlimited questions. Additionaly, nowadays the extreme variations of global situations also became a fundamental motive for reporters to keep the focus of people on them, meanwhile , enhancing the abroad communications. Secondly, fortunately , people became even more inclined towards being knowledgeable and qualified in terms of mundane education. For this reason, it is the responsibilities of govern policies to encourage their reidents with a decent level of information in a social networks.

In conclusion, technical advancements gave crucial advantages for everyone who are tend to dwell with the same flow ow world. Consequently, it is obvious that people with solid level of education and database can easily find their success among life related issues and competitors.