oday news plays a crucial role in people's lives and more significantly influences people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

In ever-increasing world, news play a pivotal role in people’ lives. New more dramatically influences on people than past. There is only reason that is increasing high technology. In my point of view, news more influence on people has several merits.

In the Contemporary World, developing High Technologies such as TV, phone, and computers allow to aware to users from last news. We know, in every day and every minute, journalists and bloggers show to us last news. it allows us to aware from anything and everything. We have a tendency to know everyone’s house, life, and everything. And also, it give us a lot of opportunities.

First and foremost, in my point of view, news influence to individuals in several useful aspects like aware from educational, weather, and fashion news. Distributing educational news, give a chance to learn new skills. For example, teaching another language and welfare. Weather provide with know about what’s going on the society. Let’s take example, weather forecast, when weather get worse, news provide with awareness. In addition, new give a opportunity for designers. Maybe they copy from fashion countries.

In conclusion, nowadays news play a significant role in everyone’s life and it much more influence to people than before. The main ground that increasing technologies. It has a several positive aspects such as awareness from education, weather and fashion news.