On balance, advertising is more harmful than beneficial, To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people hold the opinion that, for stability in our life there are many disadvantages of advertisement than benefit of it’s. To agree with this notion I am going to discuss about the topic in below.

This is true that, advertising is widely covering all over the work. But there are many causes of its to becoming very harmful for human, Firstly, the ad company advertise their product with some extra characteristics which are actually not belongs to the product. They just used the technique to attract the customers. Secondly, companies are presenting their products in different way where they can reached to people eyes and influence to purchase it or take the services. Thirdly, a number of people also get influence to buy any product which is not necessary for them actually, they just intend to try for the visual expression of the ad. This also a cause of increase of individuals expenses regularly. Finally, in the cutting edge technology era, media are using artificial intelligence tools to promote their products very sharply to the customers. Many tools providing very seamless marketing strategies to reached their target customer end. For example, nowadays tele marketing, internet pop-ups, email marketing are using largely but it’s create a negative impacts to the customers for unusual calls or messages when they are busy or not interested to of it.

On the other hand, advertisement helps to give us new products features or upgradation of exiting lineup. Also, it’s tell us about new inventions. Moreover advertisement is the one of process of our economic system which gives the proper guidelines to make sustainable decision.

In my opinion, there is no doubt that technology and other inventions boost the process of entire advertisement strategies but its impacting our regular lifestyles in various ways and lose our valuable time and money from ourselves.

To conclude, this is opine that advertisement is not more beneficial than its positive aspects. It is making more complicated our regular lifestyles.