One day off a week is enough. To what extent do you agree?

I believe that only determined and industrious people will be successful in whatever they do. Hard-working people usually attain their goals that’s why I think working with 24 hours off in a week is enough. I am going to explain my position by, first, presenting save money, then, by describing early retirement.

There are also many benefits for saving money when I work with only one day off a week. Firstly, I can save enough money to buy an apartment or even a house for my small family in the future. Secondly, my parents raised me well and gave me a good education that I would like to raise my children as well as possible and give my kids a good education with all their talents in the future. The finally, I would like to use all the money that I am saving to invest in funds in the future when the money works for me.

Moreover, when I save a lots of money that I am going to retirement early than other people. Firstly, I don’t have the motivation to work for a long time like 35 years or even more, so working with 24 hours off in a week helps me to become a disciplined person who can work the performance better and have more opportunities to get promoted. Secondly, I’m really into traveling around the world with my family so early retirement can make me take this dream into a reality that I can discover the new lands, climb the mountains and try the new things when I am still young.

In conclusion, I have shown save money and early retirement . therefore, I strongly agree with the idea that one day off a week is enough.