One of the consequence of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do u think advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from ur knowledge/experience

It is universally accepted that health plays a pivotal role in every human being life. To get out of the cure is the major task in now-a-days since not having proper awareness to maintain optimal health as well as balanced diet. On top of this, most of the people in our society don’t have enough time to take care about their body. Moreover, the facilities in the medical care are one of the prominent reasons to fall into sick. If there is an improvement in this sector, then it will be treated as a key parameter to live longer and to increase the life expectancy. In this essay, we will discuss about the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

First and foremost, the benifits of improving health care are outweigh than drawbacks. There is a greater scope to reach the quality of treatment to rural and remote areas by upgrading the equipment in the health care centers and providing efficient treatment and medication to all the people especially old age people and dialysis patients who require bulk of medicines daily, which leads to survive longer than usual and have greater tendency to life expectancy with positive atmosphere and surroundings. In addition to this, enhancing the amenities in this domain led to furnish the requirements to the patients who are in emergency.

On the other hand, the limitations of improving this, requires a huge amount of funding to the hospital and rapid support from the government. Furthermore, it’s crucial challenge to recruit the medical and paramedical staff who deliver their services to the public as well as the amount of fund requires to upgrade the equipment is also very high which is the main reason to continue with outdated equipment. There are less chances to increase the survivong age of the people with enriching medical care that means 1 out of 100 citizens have the tendency.

To draw conclusion, upbringing the health sector requires huge financial support and the merits is more than limitations. So, if there is a enough solitude from government and health departments, the drawbacks are easily overcome.